SH90143280 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin, Brahmin
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Nepali Upadhyaya Brahmin from Jharkhand, and looking for only a Nepali Brahmin/Jaisi. I am Vivek Name Visible on Login, working as a Software Engineer in Delhi. I am confident, a good sense of humour, reliable, easily trusting and believe in god.

I am looking for a life partner who should be down to earth, educated and respect family values. My father is retired. Mother is a house wife. We are four brothers. My First elder brother is married and settled in Delhi. Second elder brother is also married and working Human Resource "Nagpur". I am the third one. Younger brother is working in Delhi.

My friends and colleagues are calling me Arul (Name Visible on Login).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin, Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Chhetri, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Nepali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH90143280