Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Raleigh, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born and brought up in Patiala city of Punjab. I am from a very loving and supportive family who believes in simple upbringing. My mother and father both are bank associates. My elder sister is Pediatrician. My younger brother is pursuing his studies in computer education.

I did my graduation in CS from NC State University and currently working in a software company. I am a very ambitious person always trying to fulfill all my dreams and desires. I always believe living life to the fullest. Currently, I am looking for a job switch and planning to move to may be west coast of US in near future.

I love traveling and exploring new places, go for outdoor activities and do some adventurous stuff. In free time, I love to cook new dishes, play badminton, listen to almost any kind of good music, and mostly like to watch comedy movies.

I generally takes little time to open up with people but once I am comfortable I believe in full open communication from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patiala, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Short films
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: