SH89484576 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam!
My sister Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelors in dentistry. shes a very caring n loving person.shes a simple girl with a modern outlook.she has been an outstanding student throughout her academics.we are three siblings of which my brother is the eldest and a software engineer in melbour australia. iam elder to Name Visible on Login and a dental surgeon myself.she is the youngest in the family.she was born and brought up in sharjah UAE.she completed her graduation from bhopal.now she is currently working at a private dental college.Honestly as far as inow my sister ...she would try her best to gel with the new members in her life after marriage.she is a very down to earth kind of a person.we desire a very honest,trustworthy,loving n caring life partner for her,as well as educated ,mostly related to medical field as in "doctors"..
allah-hafiz!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH89484576