SH89240193 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello ,Thanks for visiting my profile
I am very friendly and sporty person my friends and family describe me as sensible and matured person.
Our Upper Middle class family.My father & Mother both have retired.
I have completed my Masters In Management. I have my own business.
Values: Give 100% what u do.
Hobbies: Cricket,Cooking,Music,Movies & Dinning out.
Favorite books: Not so much of reading.
Favorite sports: Cricket.Football
Views on marriage: Its is a very important thing in life to have a good life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH89240193