SH88917665 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Arora
Location
:
Stamford, CT, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a smart, sharp, independent and honest individual. Brought-up in a very well-knit family, she imbibes a perfect blend of traditional and modern outlook. She is extremely polite and soft-spoken and believes in giving respect to elders.

    About her education
    She has done B. tech in Electrical Engineering(Hons ) from Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh.
    After Graduation, she went to US to do MS from a reputed University.

    About her work
    She is working as a Vice President with a very-well reputed bank in Stamford on H1B Visa.nn.Our family is a close-knit, very-well educated affluent high status respectable Punjabi Arora Family.We are well off financially & having own house at Panchkula & other commercial .residential properties at Chandigarh,Mohali and Gurgoan etc.


    Father -Retired Chief Engineer. Presently in real estate Businesse & he is a president of cheritable trust
    Mother - Homemaker

    Brother - Masters, Senior Software Developer, USA
    Sister-in-law - Masters, Senior Software Developer, USA

    Sister - Homemaker
    Brother-in-law - Indian Oil Petrol Pump Dealer
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chandigarh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Stamford, Connecticut
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi
    • USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH88917665