Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Doctorate in Law
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about myself: I was born and raised in New York. I recently relocated to Chicago for work. I
love to laugh, travel, watch movies, and being around family. I hold conservative Christian values and I'm looking for someone who is down to Earth, with a great sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Driving
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: