SH88742211 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, rai
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Rupnagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A convent educated girl with a sweet and charming personality. She is born and bought up in Punjab. She did her schooling from Ropar and B.Pharm from Patiala. She did her M.B.A in FINANCE & MARKETING from Jaipur. Presently she is working as Executive Assistant to Vice President and an e-Marketing executive at CBS Publications. She had also worked with Genpact before.
My father is Senior XEN,a class1 gazetted officer in Thermal Plant. My mom is a house maker. I, her elder brother z an Electrical Engineer working as Manager in MNC and my younger brother is an Mechanical Engineer working in GDCL. My wife is teacher but presently not working. My father- in- law is an Senior G.M in Reliance Refinary , Jamnagar.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Rai
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Rupnagar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from GAZIPUR, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Scrabble
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Defense, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Merchant Navy... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Civil Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH88742211