SH88696343 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Arora
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Kota, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very hardworking girl working with HCL, Noida but will be moving to TCS in August'2014. Pleasing personality, very sweet in nature, matured.
We are searching a perfect match for her........We are Hindu Punjabi Name Visible on Login Family & believes in Hinduism values Intelligent, responsible with a good sense of humor Simple yet modern, strongly believes and respect all culture and follows family/society traditions. Family oriented, PERFECT BLEND OF CULTURAL VALUES & MODERN OUTLOOK.

Father - Retired from Railway, Mother - Retired from Municipal Corporation
Younger Brother - Working in Genpact, Gurgaon
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Arora
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kota, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH88696343