SH88651166 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Vatsa Gotra
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Motihari, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a cultured, well organised, confident girl with deep faith in religion and social values. She is B.Tech from VIT, Vellore & presently working in TCS, Pune. Our's is a well educated family from north bihar and every member of the family is well settled but closely connected. Myself her father, is a chief manager in a nationalised bank. Elder brother is MBA and posted as block project manager in Bihar. Eldest sister is principle in degree college and married with a civil servant (SDM). Second sister is MBA and married with a scientist (ICAR). Third sister is B TECH and married with manager in CARE (Credit analysis and Research). Youngest sister is B tech and posted in Yearnst and Young. We are searching for a suitable match who has self respect & respect for others.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Vatsa Gotra
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Motihari, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East Champaran Bihar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 4 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Sr. Manager / Manager... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH88651166