SH88625418 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, saxena
Masters degree in Management
Defense Services
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a fun loving, caring, persistent, responsible and social guy from a family with traditional values and broad thinking. I am looking for an educated, beautiful, well mannered girl with a positive attitude towards life, who is keen to hold my family values. I am spiritually inclined, always believe in trustworthy relationship and for me, marriage means understanding, caring & sharing and being there for each other in life's even & odds. I joined BSF in Feb'13 as Sub-Insp/VM (Technical) in motor transport workshops and currently posted at Sec HQ Sunderbani J&K. Previously worked with mnc's like ICICI, Maruti, BMW for approx 7yrs.
Date of birth- 01/08/1986, Time-11:20, Place-New Delhi
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH88625418