SH88548662 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Konkani
Community
:
Roman Catholic
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I'm Name Visible on Login Dsouza. My friends call me Chambers. :)

    I was born and have been raised in Dubai, UAE where I completed my higher secondary schooling.
    I have completed my Master Degree in Operations Management & a Bachelor's Degree in B.A. Marketing.

    I possess a strong need to achieve personal goals.

    I follow ethics to the utmost levels and do my level best to keep my family and friends happy and satisfied.

    I love my movies, music and the Vans shoe company :D

    About what I'm looking for:
    I'm looking for someone who's pleasant, kind-hearted and someone who will stick by my side and see to it to the end.

    I am not too conventional or formal. Ease of conversation would be a definite plus point.

    A good sense of humour will be appreciated.

    In saying so, it would be great to find someone who can assure companionship and care, love and commitment (simply cause she would be looking for the same) :D


    That's enough for now I guess...


    Ciao :D
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • AED 60K to 90K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Hip-Hop, Old film songs... more
    • Comics, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic... more
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Football / Soccer, Table-tennis
    • Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait, Bahrain, China... more
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH88548662