SH88452806 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Verma
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Pilibhit, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters Degree in Management. I am currently working as a Assistant Manager. I am looking for my life partner of positive thinking and well educated.

Values: Positive Thinking and Optimistic.
Hobbies: Chess & Cricket. My Family is upper middle class and there are four member in my family Mummy, Younger Sister, Younger Brother and myself. Every person in my family very open mind and frank by nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Verma
Lives in Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pilibhit, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Painting, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH88452806