Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Aurangabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
SAT-SRI-AKAL I am DEVINDER SINGH Name Visible on Login My daughter Name Visible on Login KAUR Name Visible on Login has completed her BACHELORS IN ENGINEERING (COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING). She is currently working as a Software Engineer in MULTINATIONAL COMPANY, SYNTEL LTD ,PUNE. Name Visible on Login throughout her academic career was brilliant and she secured 89% in SSC; 90% in HSC and 72%in engineering degree examination with distinction. She has also passed SSB Examination (Service Selection Board) for Short Service Commission Technical Women Entry and is recommended candidate for INDIAN ARMY.

Personality Traits: Confident ,caring ,soft spoken ,responsible ,cheerful, enterprising and enthusiastic..

Values: Respect for elders.

Motto in life: to lead a respectful life.

Hobbies: Cooking,playing musical instrument like keyboard, anchoring, singing, dancing.

Views on marriage: Respectful marriage life with blessings of almighty and elders.

Partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: