SH87772624 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 1", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, bhargava
Masters degree in Commerce
Student
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has a cheerful disposition and believes in traditional values. Currently pursuing her MBA. Looking for a suitable partner.

Father : Mr. Ravi Name Visible on Login, Civil & Govt. Contractor
Mother: Mrs. Menu Name Visible on Login Kanpur
Sister: Tithi Name Visible on Login, doing BBA
Tauji-Taiji: Mr. Satyendra Name Visible on Login, Retired & Mrs. Mridula Name Visible on Login, Teacher, Kanpur
Bhuas: Mrs. Pushpa(Purnima W/o Mr. Munish Chandra Name Visible on Login, Kolkata: Mrs. Suman W/o Mr. Vijay Singh Name Visible on Login, Varanasi: Mrs. Shushma w/o Mr. Ajit Name Visible on Login, Ajmer
Mausi-Mausaji: Mrs. Renu Name Visible on Login & Dr. Devendra Name Visible on Login, Indore
Mama-Mami: Mr. Rajeev Name Visible on Login & Mrs. Vineeta Name Visible on Login, Lucknow
: Mr. Sandeep Name Visible on Login & Mrs. Rakhi Name Visible on Login, Indore
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bhargava
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Agra, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesCooking
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH87772624