SH87766147 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, DHINGRA
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Name Visible on Login is a very intelligent, hardworking girl who is quite ambitious about her career.
Throughout her academics she was a studious girl and an active participant in competitions during school time. She is a B. Tech in Electronics and communication, who further pursued her Masters in Human Resource from reputed Institute. Currently she is designated as a Talent and performance management executive in a corporate Office of Leading MNC Bank at Bangalore. She is spiritually inclined person and extends a helping hand to her near and dear ones.

Whenever time permits, she enjoys cooking, making collage occasionally, beautifying spaces and has keen interest in videography as well.

About family :- We hail from Punjab but settled in Lucknow for around 40 years. We belong to a Hindu:Arora, Name Visible on Login family.
I am Name Visible on Login`s father designated as a, group `A` Central Government Officer of SAG level. My wife is a well educated lady, with dual Post... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, DHINGRA
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Dhiman... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH87766147