SH87679963 
Profile created by Other
29 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, ghoghari
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello., well this space is'nt enough to describe one's personality, but will try and list down few things about me :)
I have completed my Masters in management and currently working as a Sr.Accounting Specialist with an MNC (US based Science Company)
I am Independent, understanding, matured and fun loving by nature. in my free time I like watching movies or listening to music and also like to travel to different holiday destinations every now and then to escape from the everyday routine. :)
I am also very artistic and creative in nature, dancing is my passion but not a professional dancer :)
I belong to a very loving and caring family, we have a strong cultural and moral values. I have a younger brother who is into animation field, Dad is into Business and Mom is a home maker.

I believe in living life to the fullest and accepting the way it comes. I am here to meet my soul mate :) In search of a companion who is independent, intelligent, caring,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Ghoghari
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Surat, Gujarat, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Yoga
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH87679963