SH87209678 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalam alaikum...

    I am a affectionate,goal-oriented and caring person. I am a working professional based in London on work permit. Earlier I have done B. Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering from University of Calcutta and Master's in Information Security from University College London. InshaAllah I wish to pursue my career further in Information Technology.
    I am a practising Muslim with good family values. In my spare time I cook, listen to good music, and also enjoy sketching.

    The few quName Visible on Loginties I want in my partner are positive attitude, understanding, honesty and a good heart. Most importantly he should be a caring person who will understand and support my decisions.

    My family is based in Calcutta, India. I am from a highly educated family, my father is a graduate Mechanical Engineer and an MBA from universities of Name Visible on Logingarh and Delhi respectively. He is presently working in Jubail, Saudi Arabia with a big construction company in a senior managerial position.
    My sweet and caring mother is a housewife.
    Elder sister is married, has completed her PhD in Plant Biotechnology from University of Calcutta and will pursue her career further in research.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
    • During Ramadan
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kolkata
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Technology
    • Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Soft Rock
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Scrabble
    • Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH87209678