SH87072344 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Undergraduate in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Gandhidham, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother. He owns the business of wholesale of Hosiery items,Readymade garments, bags, and other items. He has done his Undergraduate from Tolani Commerce College. His family includes his mother who is a homemaker, and his father who is a businessman, and has a sister who is chartered accountant and married and settled in Dubai. His native place is Gandhidham. We are looking for a girl who is smart, loving, caring, homely and who can stay as a daughter at our home. If my brothers profile interests you please leave a note or give a call. Waheguru!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Gandhidham, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Gandhidham, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand, Hindu:Sindhi-Larkana... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Not working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH87072344