Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kumaoni
Brahmin - Kumaoni
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple and fun loving person.loves Travelling.did bcom n now pursuing Mcom. born and brought in Mumbai.Currently working with shriram transport finance company limited. Dad retired from SIEMENS LTD and Mother is a house-wife. Elder Sister b.e(I.T) and married.Brother in law is working in National stock exchange (NSE).Younger brother is studying.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Kumaoni
Brahmin - Kumaoni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Interior decoration, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kumaoni... more
Mother Tongue Kumaoni
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: