SH86669228 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Mair Rajput
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Right now he is in Mumbai and his family settled in Agra. He is working as a Senior Software Engineer with Top IT MNC. He is a very understanding, straightforward and broadminded person... He is looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of his life... should be well qualified, intelligent and understanding by nature. if your profile matches

.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Mair Rajput
Lives in India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH86669228