SH86556616 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Sindhi
Location
:
Woking, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • No Offence ! But I am NOT looking/interested in a UK born and brought up girl or UK Citizen.Hiya
    My name is Name Visible on Login.
    I am a fun loving, masti, gossip karne waala guy with a good sense of humor.
    Mere ko zindagi haste khelte (yes I am a sports person too) jeena pasand hai.

    What I like?

    I love sports. I am not a couch potato..... Love to play T. T, Swimming, Cricket, volleyball and basketball.
    I love cooking and thus shopping as well. I am cooking for almost 4 years now and people say that I am good at it. I specially love Bhindi and ChickenAgar aap ko khana banana nahi aata to koi tension ki baat nahi hai.
    I like music a lot, Mostly my ear gear is on while I am deep diving in developing software for my company and also jab I want to relax.

    What I don't like?

    People with negative thinking and are depressed all the time. I can't stand them.

    My Education?

    Ladke ne B. E keeya hai uske baad 4 saal L&T Infotech mai job kar ke apni M. S ke leeye paisa save keeya. Bilayat (Uni of Southampton) se M. S keeya hai (U. K Waale :) ).

    What I am doing now?

    Currently working in Surry, U. K as a Microsoft Biztalk Consultant on a Tier 1 Visa for coming 2 years. Although it's a possibility to continue working in U. K after that... But its 90 % sure that I will be back in India after that. Down the line its 100 % sure I am going to settle in India.

    Ladka Kamata Kitna hai ?

    Acha Khasa !

    Family?

    Chota parivaar sukhi parivaar. Mom (Housewife), Dad (Retired Scientist from NPCIL, Kota Rajasthan). Sister (Worked at ICICI as Assistant Manager, Married) and sabse chota mai.



    I Dont.....

    1) I don't believe in Kundli, aap ko milani hai to mila sakte ho, 25 Nov 1984, Nagpur, 10:25 PM.
    2) I don't believe in Caste, I am Sindhi boy and I don't care about yours.

    A big NO to

    1) I don't want to get married to a girl who can't speak Hindi fluently.

    What kinda girl I am looking for ?
    Cute and down to earth.

    Ladke ki Jaach Padtaal

    1) If you want to know about my job, payslip, passport, pancard, marksheets and anything else. Feel free to ask me directly, after all it's a lifetime decision for someone very precious :)nnChota parivaar sukhi parivaar. Mom (Housewife), Dad (Retired Scientist from NPCIL, Kota Rajasthan). Sister (Worked at ICICI as Assistant Manager, Married) and sabse chota mai.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kota
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Woking, Surrey
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • United Kingdom
    • United Kingdom, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH86556616