Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done her Engg in Computer Science from SRKNEC, Nagpur, and its been more than 5 years that she is working with IT industry.
We are basically from Nagpur and have a closely knitted family. She is friendly in nature and has a positive approach towards life.
Her hobbies include reading books, listening music, travelling, cooking and watching movies.
We are looking out for a well educated,sober person with a blend of traditional and modern outlook for our daughter.
Father is retired Divisional Engg, BSNL.
Mother is Housewife and
Elder brother is B. E, MBA
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: