SH86386128 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Jacobite,syrian orthodox
Location
:
New Jersey, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Simple, laid back, god fearing guy well rounded with western and eastern cultures with good family value who cares much about friends and family
    i did my bachelors in respiratory therapy and working as a therapist in a hospital and a private firm, i am also in college for bio informatics.
    i was born in india and came to US when i was 16 i love to travel and i have so many friends i am very easy to get along and i like to socialize
    i am looking for a girl who is educated, honest about their opinions and feelings, from a good family with good values and who is self motivated
    Any relationship would take time and effort, i believe that marriage should never be rushed or forced so i would like to get to know the person and work things out.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Jacobite,syrian orthodox
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • ernakulam
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • -, New Jersey
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Dancing, Film-making, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Hunting, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 26
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Non Working, Others
    • Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Hardware & Networking professional, Software Professional (Others), Dentist, Doctor... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH86386128