SH86292999 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Brought up in Chandigarh, She is well educated, Simple, down to earth, sensible & value relationships. She likes painting , music and dancing. Currently she is working with IT Firm in HR department and also manages family business. Looking for a partner who is well educated, decent with modern and traditional blend. Respect and value relationships.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Self-help books
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Punjab
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH86292999