SH85991682 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastav
Doctorate in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! We are putting this Profile on behalf of our daughter. Actually we are looking for her a home willing to accept her as their daughter and will allow us to treat their son as of ours. We envisage a marriage relationship where both sides accord mutual trust and value appreciation of each others' sentiments, duties and ideal family values. Needless to say that our daughter is a beautiful and ambitious girl, desirous of making a career in academics preferring a likewise partner. Presently, she is doing her PhD in Management Science from Delhi NCR and simultaneously working as a Faculty in reputed college there. More details can be exchanged later on. Only serious parents may please contact. N.B. She is Low Mangalik.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastav
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dhanbad (East U.P. Roots), with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Blogging, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsWater Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Airforce... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH85991682