SH85758630 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Bhubaneswar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
myself a physiotherapy graduate, currently working as a clinical therapist in a pvt. college... am a modern girl with cultural n traditional values.. am the elder daughter of my parents who are in service.. my father is a govt. employee n mother s teacher.. i keep keen interest in interior designing, reding novels n have a passion for dance... i hope to get a person of my kind, who will give equal priorties to me, my parents n his parents... ,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Magha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from khurdha, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Karana
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH85758630