SH85128483 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Brahmin - Bengali
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My younger son Name Visible on Login working as a Senior Software Engineer with Accenture at mumbai location. His born and brought up into very principled and disciplined way with open mind set giving respect to all class and creed. He is smart, intelligent,creative and family oriented person, like to watch football, travel and writing.

    Family :

    I am his father Sunirmal Name Visible on Login, retire Govt. employee now a days engage with private company as a consultant. My wife is house wife and associate with an EGO. My elder son is married working with TCS.
    We are based in South Kolkata location at our own house.
    Our ancestral origin is from Faridpur (Bangladesh) but from last two generation we are based in kolkata.

    Groom Preference:
    Working after marriage, both traditional and modern values and carries out her responsibilities.
    I am looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout his life.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • Babrahvya
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Theatre, Writing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Western, Country Music, Folk
    • Biographies, Comics, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Romantic, Short films
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Thai
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi
    • Bengali
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH85128483