SH84892029 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi-Larkana,Larkana
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello and thanks for reading my profile. I am Name Visible on Login from Mumbai and currently working as a brand manager for a women's apparel brand in Khar West. Academically I have completed MSc International Business & Finance from Leicester Business School- UK.

    We are a business family hailing from a small town in Thane area of Mumbai. Ours is a liberal and fun-loving family of four. Dad owns digital color labs and mom supports him part-time. Elder brother is into construction having his projects in Maharashtra, Goa & Karnataka.
    My characteristics include friendly, jovial, confident, caring and kind by nature. Though born and brought up in a small town my travel trips abroad with family and a year's education in UK has given me a great exposure and a broad-minded attitude.


    I believe in traditional values, simplicity, honesty and 'live and let live' policy. Hobbies include exploring new places, music, dance and fashion. Marriage for me is all about having a companionship for a lifetime where in both partners continue to inspire each other and grow together in all walks of life.

    Looking for an educated and responsible person having liberal views and sharing similar interests.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Larkana,Larkana
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
    • Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Techno / Trance
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Sindhi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All
    • Sindhi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Hong Kong SAR... more
    • Dubai, Sharjah, California, Florida, New Jersey, New York... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH84892029