SH84726943 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Commerce
Profession
:
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Prajapati,Kumhar
Location
:
Lucknow, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Commerce. I am currently working in a Multinational company that is METLIFE, I work in the back office, operations, backened section. My friends describe me as confident, honest and a fun loving guy. My hobbies/interests include music. I prefer reading biography related books. My favourite sports are cricket, football. My family is Traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, committed. My father is a retired Chief Manager in State Bank Of India, we have a business as well, we have rented our properties by making two halls and few shops in our land, we have given our shops to Bank ATM's, we have four ATM's uptill now in our shop's and these ATM's are of ICICI, AXIS, SBI, INDIAN OVERSEAS, and our one of the hall is also rented to Central Government Employees And Pensioners Health, which is a govenment sector organization. My mother died last year due to which i feel very lonely in my life and therefore i am looking for a partner with whom i can fulfill the dreams of my life, I want a beautiful partner having an attractive personality.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Prajapati,Kumhar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Lucknow
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 19 to 26
    • 4' 8"(142cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kumhar, Hindu:Prajapati
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH84726943