SH83952888 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Memon, Sunni
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalam alaykum wa rahmatullah wa barkatu

Seeking a right match for my sister.

Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Mumbai; she completed her Bachelor of Commerce. She is a warm-natured, intelligent and a homely person. She is also religious and offers Namaaz five times a day and observes fasts during Ramadan. Her upbringing is rooted to our traditions with a modern outlook in life. She is passionate about cooking and loves to experiment with different cuisines. Watching movies, traveling and reading are some of her favorite past-time. She believes that understanding and taking care of each other is the key to a happy married life.

We belong to a Muslim Memon community. Father is a businessman and mother is a loving homemaker. Name Visible on Login has two elder brothers; both are married and well settled.

We are looking for someone who shares similar attributes towards life. He should be well educated, established in his career and hailing from a good family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Memon, Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Mapila, Muslim:Memon... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH83952888