SH83791390 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Jamnagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,My daughter has completed her graduation from Regional Institute of Education,Bhopal.Her Father is retired from IAF. Her Mother is religious and a homemaker.She has one younger brother pursuing engineering from VIT. We hail from Agra, Uttar Pradesh.Presently we are living in Jamnagar,Gujrat. My daughter is good natured and has traditional values.She is presently working in Airforce School as TGT Science teacher.She is also doing her MSc in Chemistry from Madurai University.We are looking for a well cultured, educated and a smart match for our daughter who can maintain our roots of dignity and honour perfectly in a simple manner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to chunamani gothra
Lives in Jamnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Defense, Education & Training, Engineering
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Lecturer... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH83791390