SH83698644 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
CKP
Bachelors degree in Arts
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am posting this profile on the behalf of my daughter, Name Visible on Login who was born and brought up in Mumbai. After completing her graduation in Arts from KET's Vaze College and purshing multiple jobs in Public Relations Segment, she is currently working with Fortis Healthcare Pvt. Ltd as a Corporate Communication Manager-West India. Besides being caring and supportive in nature, she socializes with her friends and acquaintances easily. In her spare time, she loves reading books, cooking, painting, drawing and exuding her creative skills through handicrafts. Moreover, she is also fond of pets. She is very passionate about food & world travel.

Ours is a Maharashtrian family which constitutes myself, my husband, and an elder son. While my husband is working as a Consultant in U.A.E, I am a homemaker and a part-time yoga trainer. My son is working with a Pvt. Co.

As far as her partner is concerned, we are seeking for a boy who is well educated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
CKP
Belongs to Maitrani gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Khalapur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Driving, Reading, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Seafood
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH83698644