Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Masters degree in Management
Research Assistant
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is a very fun loving, down to earth and honest person, whose first priority is always family. She loves listening to music, has been trained in classical dance (Bharatnatyam), loves to travel and enjoys good movies. She is very much optimistic in nature. A keen art lover and always tries to find happiness even in smallest incidents in life. In short a very lively person.

We are from a nuclear broad minded family. Name Visible on Login is my only daughter, I am working in a MNC & am presently posted in Sultanate of Oman. My wife is well educated and a perfect homemaker. We are very closely bonded with our extended family who all are residing in West Bengal. We are probasi bangalee and settled in Vadodara (Baroda)

Gujarat and we have our own house there. Most of our extended family members are residing in & around

We are looking forward to a good looking, handsome, tall, well/highly educated, down to earth and a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hoogly/Kolkata/Pabna, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Moghlai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: