SH82534407 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Vancouver, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a turbaned Sikh who is in the financial sector working in a private company in Vancouver, BC.

I enjoy being in the presence of family and good friends. As well, I believe it is important to travel, meet new people and continuously challenge yourself as it further enriches your life.

Being in the company of people who are positive, ambitious and have a sense of humour is important as I try to surround myself with like-minded individuals.

My career is very important to me and am currently furthering my qualifications in efforts to work towards my goals. As well, I believe it is important to live an active lifestyle and as such I enjoy playing basketball, hockey and working out.

Feel free to message me if you have any further questions, or just want to chat.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Hockey, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Hockey, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH82534407