SH82428550 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am working as an engineer in a reputed telecommunication MNC in Gurgaon. I am a simple and easy going girl with strong family values. Looking for a simple boy who has had a good upbringing and belongs to a family that values education.nnMy father is a science graduate (B.Sc) and has worked as a bank manager. Currently he is working as an agriculturist, managing own property. My mother is post graduate (M.A.- B.Ed) and working as a teacher in a convent school. I have an elder sister, an IT professional, married and settled in Hyderabad. And a younger brother who is a student.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pilibhit, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Movies
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Jazz
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH82428550