SH82410288 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Undergraduate in Arts
Not working
Lives in Bharatpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
Please note that we are looking for an early marriage & expecting serious proposals only.


It is very difficult to describe anyone in a words, But let me try to
describe my sister. She is very simple & smart , honest & easy going kind of
person. She loves to dancing, listening songs, drawing, travel and photography
she is very understanding, down-to-earth and composed,intelligent,well cultured,jolly and naughty by nature ;)
has very good background believe in god and parents, very close of dad
she likes modern outlook and believe in traditional values
we are looking a such a good partner who should be understanding, caring as likeca friend should be honest and loving...we want to life long relationship
today she's this status we know the reason for this and we can't share with anyone
if you like profile So please call or send ptoto and biodata

family details: father is a businessman... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Lives in Bharatpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bharatpur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Painting, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH82410288