SH81721471 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am Name Visible on Login, Btech, PGDM.Currently working in a Nationalised bank as a Probitionary Officer,i would like to marry a girl who is educated, fair, having a good family back ground willing to do job after marriage
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Belongs to pasupulate gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH81721471