SH80952200 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Masters degree in Science
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Lives in Karnal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!
My daughter has completed my Masters in Science (Physics). Her friends describe her as confident and free spirited person. She is down to earth, calm and nice person. She is actively involved with the Art of Living foundation.
Her hobbies include reading, listening to music and cricket. She likes to watch cricket and has also played it for Punjab university in the past. She also likes to travel and write poetry sometimes.
Our family is somewhat liberal. We believe in love and trust. She has one elder sister who is a physiotherapist and is happily married. She has two brothers. Elder brother is married and works as an IT engineer. Younger brother is single and is a Captain in Indian Army.
We are looking for a teetotaler, educated and intelligent person with a spiritual bent of mind. Only serious enquiries please.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Karnal, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her parents are retired. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH80952200