SH80837244 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Bachelors degree in Management
Media Professional
Lives in San Diego, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a California girl originally from San Diego and currently working in Bombay. My parents live in the U.S so I shuttle between countries, which is a huge plus since I love to travel. Professionally, I head digital marketing for a movie production company and in my free time I'm a contributing writer to lifestyle websites and magazines.

I've enjoyed spending my 20's traveling the world, working in another country and stepping outside my comfort zone. I'm a firm believer in maintaining a healthy balance between my professional and personal life & I can't function without my yoga. While I love going out with friends I also find solace in being at home with family and reading a book or watching a good film.

Message me if you'd like to know more :)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from San Diego, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Wine tasting, Dancing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Writing, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH80837244