SH80642001 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Diploma in Hospitality management.. I am living in australia since 2007. I am permanent resident here and currently I m working in a factory as a machine operator.

My friends describe me as: Witty, Honest, Outspoken
Motto in life: To Be successful and happy.
Hobbies: Listening music, playing games, watching movies, Doing gym.
Favorite sports: MMA, Tennis, Cricket.

I am looking for a girl who is affectionate, loving, caring to me and at the same time can adjust with my family. Who is honest and confident open- minded yet down to earth who has respect towards family and elders.
IWe belong to well educated family. My father is a veteniary doctor(Retd. Verka milk plant, Patiala), Mother is Housewife and Elder brother is living together with me. He is a permanent resident here and doing a govt job as a bus operator. If you find this app
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Chinese
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, China
Country Grew up in India, Australia
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH80642001