SH80260614 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, madhdeshiya
Masters degree in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Basti, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Arts. I am currently working as a Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others). My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include surfing internet. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone trueness.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Madhdeshiya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Basti, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Basti View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from basti u.p., with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 4 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH80260614