SH80219214 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Agri, hindu shegar
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi...
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Marketing Professional in leading MNC (Germany). My friends describe me as confidant. My hobbies/interests include hiking Traveling, watching movies . I prefer reading business related books. My favourite sports is tennis. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, educated and decent girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Agri, Hindu shegar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Baramati, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Japanese
  • MusicFolk Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Japanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH80219214