SH80146927 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an engineer by education,an executive by profession and a photographer and a traveler by passion.I am looking for a woman who can balance her personal and professional life at ease and can understand me well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangladesh (Chittagong), with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Public Relations Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Human Resources Professional, Journalist, Teacher... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH80146927