SH80073786 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar
Lives in California City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Science. I am currently working as Research Scholar at the California Institute of technology..

My friends describe me as: Lazy... Bt i have confidence in wot i do...
Motto in life: Love life and live life..
Hobbies: Singing... playing guitar.....
Favorite books: 3 mistakes of my life, agatha cristie, Paulo Cohelo.
Favorite sports: Cricket.
Views on marriage: Its a bond between not just two souls but two families!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in California City, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH80073786