SH80064158 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
High school - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Ravidasia
Location
:
Hillingdon, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, my parents sat me down a day after my birthday, and said to me beta its come to that time, now as you can imagine I was thinking either that they're about to kick me out or they bought me a brand new motor, no they said time for you to get married lol, only joking I've decided its time for me to settle down and look for the right person for me to settle down with. I've heard good reviews about this site, so I thought I'd give it a go! I'm quite a confident guy, that's out going and always up for a laugh, I'm currently working for the MET Police, it is a very challenging job, but life's full of challenges I suppose, I'm also family orientated, I enjoy spending time with the family, especially my sisters, yes fortunately I'm the only boy in my family and I'm lucky I've got 3 lovely sisters that put up with me, I also enjoy socialising out with my friends either going to the cinema or dining out now and again. After work I relax by going to the gym, and learning how to cook, which is going down the pan at the moment! But I am trying.
    I'm looking for someone that's independent, bubbly, caring, confident, and doesn't take life too seriously, but enjoys it as it goes, I'm looking into getting to know that person and take it from there, could that be you? (Abit cheesy I know) I'm sure you'll know what I mean.

    I would like to stress that if caste is an issue, for you, its not for me, however I can understand that some people may think differently then please don't waste my time and yours.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ravidasia
    • English
    • English, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Techno / Trance
    • Humour
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Weight training
    • Chinese, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • English
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH80064158