SH80062817 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
21 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Arts
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Karuneegar,Seer Karuneegar
Location
:
Athens, GA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Here lies a list of random facts about me:

    I'm a fourth year at UGA. Go Dawgs! [Studying Broadcast Journalism w/ minors in Dance and Women Studies].

    I have a puppy named Frodo Baggins. He's a Boxer/Boston terrier mix and he is my world!

    I listen to my Spotify account 24/7. Favorite artists include: Flying Lotus, Strfkr, Purity Ring, Kid Cudi, and Ellie Goulding. I also volunteer at the University radio station so music is a pretty integral part of my life.

    Camping is by far my favorite thing to do (and everything that comes with it including - hiking, biking, swimming, kayaking, rafting, campfires, reading outdoors etc!)

    I stay fairly active within the social justice sphere and I expect my career to move in the direction of social justice work/women's advocacy (I do intend to travel, at least in the beginning of my career.) Check out my Tumblr, Wordpress, Twitter and Instagram ~

    I'm looking for someone who is passionate - about anything!

    I'm looking for someone with similar interests (likes discussing liberal social issues, playing with my dog, doing outdoor shenanigans, being extroverted, and going to music concerts/festivals).
Basic Info
    • 21 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Karuneegar,Seer Karuneegar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Spanish, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Arts
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Athens, Georgia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Alternative Music, House Music, Indipop, Techno / Trance
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Shooting, Yoga / Meditation
    • 22 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH80062817