SH79664482 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Perth, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
bride is interested in western dance. she was an active member of the dance club of university of western Australia. she is a citizen of canada and australia.Prefer to have a partner of ancestor origin of Sri Lanka
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, Sri Lanka

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in Jaffna
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from sri lanka, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Yoga, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Sri Lanka
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, Singapore, Sri Lanka
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH79664482