SH79498869 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Poknati
Masters degree in Science
Sales Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very cool person and i like adventure activities, trekking, playing tennis. i like to enjoy every movement of life..... i also love cooking.... watch movies....i am also doing my executive MBA (International Business) from IIM Calcutta.... i want my partner who can understand me.... who is like a friend...i believe a couple who are like friends and give each other their own space make a great couple and they enjoy every moment of their life... good sense of humor..... cheerful.... who loves to be trendy and also traditional... who respects elders...... :)..... Wish u good luck with ur partner search... :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Poknati
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nellore, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Adventure Sports, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Adventure Sports, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH79498869