SH79395661 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, English
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Finance
Admin Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a pretty honest, straightforward and caring girl. Family is very important to me. I am looking for a down to earth guy with a sense of humor. I was born and raised in Ontario.

Thank you for reading!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
My father is retired and my mother is a professional. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH79395661