SH79326600 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kayastha
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am pleased to share a short description about my daughter Name Visible on Login, who is very creative, hard-working and independent girl possessing a pleasant personality.

She was born in Raigarh, Madhya Pradesh and brought up in Chennai mostly, as I was in a transferable profession. I took VRS from a renowned Government organization and presently serving as a Director for the same company, while my wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login has 2 siblings; of which, her eldest brother works as a Consultant in Netherlands, while younger brother is pursuing his Graduation (2nd year).

To describe about my daughter, she obtained her Bachelor`s degree in Civil Engineering from NIT, followed by Masters in Structural Engineering (Civil) from Virginia Tech, the USA. Post completing her Masters degree, she worked with an MNC in the USA for quiet a period of time, later in September, 2013; she re-located to India and is presently working as a Civil Engineer in a Construction Equipment company in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kayastha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Stitching, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, Netherlands, Singapore
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH79326600